Business Directory

Paul MacNeill, General Manager  
pmacneill@souris.creditu.net

Cherie Chapman, Financial Services Manager
cchapman@souris.creditu.net

Karen Deagle, Financial Services Administration Manager
kdeagle@souris.creditu.net

Carla Brothers, Financial Services Representative
cbrothers@souris.creditu.net

Melanie Jacklyn, Financial Services Representative
mjacklyn@souris.creditu.net

Nathan McCormack, Investment and Administration Services
nmccormack@souris.creditu.net

Marjorie Chaisson, Senior Member Services Representative
mchaisson@souris.creditu.net

Lori MacAulay, Member Services Representative
lmacaulay@souris.creditu.net

Tammy Rouzes, Member Services Representative
tziegler@souris.creditu.net

Colleen MacGregor, Member Services Representative
cmacgregor@souris.creditu.net

Lorraine Mooney, Receptionist and Member Services Representative
lmooney@souris.creditu.net

Contact Number  (902) 687-2721